Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unser Team der Filialdirektion W. Sander & Co.

Astrid Sander

Astrid Sander
Telefon 0521-21040
Fax 0521-22857 
astrid.sander@zuerich.de

Funktion
Agenturleitung

Stephan Sander

Stefan Sander
Telefon 0521-21040
Fax 0521-22857 
stephan.sander@zuerich.de

Funktion
Prokurist

Alina Miller

Alina Miller
Telefon 0521-21040
Fax 0521-22857 
alina.miller@zuerich.de

Funktion
Vertriebsunterstützung

Philip Larisch

Philip Laritsch
Telefon 0521-21040
Fax 0521-22857
philip.larisch@zuerich.de

Funktion
Kaufmann für Versicherungen und Finanzen

André Richter

Andre Richter
Telefon 0521-21040
Fax 0521-22857 
andre-1.richter@zuerich.de

Funktion
Versicherungsfachmann (IHK)

Helmut Wiechert

Helmut Wiechert
Telefon 0521-21040
Fax 0521-22857 
helmut.wiechert@zuerich.de

Funktion
Firmenspezialist

Florian Schäfer

Florian Schäfer
Telefon 0521-21040
Fax 0521-22857 
florian.schaefer@zuerich.de

Funktion
Vertriebsunterstützung